Lotus Evija
Version: Lotus Evija (Type 130)checked
- Electric car
- Coupé
- in production
- Release 2023
£2,000,000
from · MSRP · United Kingdom
195 miversion not named
WLTP range
Not in the Everyday ranking - too few figures
Score
What is this car?
The Lotus Evija is a 2-seat electric coupé rated 195 mi WLTP that charges 10-80 % in about 18 min and starts at £2,000,000 MSRP for the Lotus Evija (Type 130) in the United Kingdom.
- Battery
- 91 kWh
- DC peak
- 350 kW
- Power
- 1,500 kW
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 2.9 s
- Drive
- AWD
- Seats
- 2
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at £2,000,000 MSRP in the United Kingdom for the Lotus Evija (Type 130).
No US listing yet - prices in the United Kingdom.
United Kingdom
from£2,000,000
Lotus Evija (Type 130)MSRP GB
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| Lotus Evija (Type 130)lowest | £2,000,000 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- Australia · Austria · Bahrain · Belgium · Canada · Cyprus · Czechia · Denmark · Egypt · France · Germany · Greece · Guatemala · Hong Kong SAR China · India · Israel · Luxembourg · Mexico · New Zealand · Panama · Philippines · Puerto Rico · Qatar · South Korea · Spain · Switzerland · Taiwan · Thailand · United Arab Emirates · United Kingdom
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · GBP£2,000,0001
Latest:
- Lotus Evija (Type 130) · MSRP · · may have changed since£2,000,000
Who is it for?
Take it if
- you drive long distances - it fast-charges quickly (not verified)
Look elsewhere if
- you need figures we do not hold for this car yet
What the score is made of
Everyday score: 0 of 3 categories (Range, Charging, Practicality: no data).
What is the real range?
195 mi on the official WLTP test.
195 miversion not named
No winter figure yet
Winter
How long does it take to charge?
18 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 350 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kW
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 800 V
What does it cost to run?
~$8.10 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 48 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
This car has no place in the Everyday ranking, so there are no nearest Everyday rivals to name.
Which versions are there?
Versions a primary source lists 2Versions with data on this page 1Not represented on this page 1
About this list
named versionLotus Evija (Type 130)
Full specs
Version on this page: “Lotus Evija (Type 130)”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- Coupé
- Drive
- AWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 195 miversion not named
- Chemistry
- NMC
- Efficiency
- 47.6 kWh/100 mi
- Efficiency (real)
- 71.5 kWh/100 mi
- Battery (gross or net not stated)
- 91 kWh
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 350 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 18 min
- Voltage architecture
- 800 V
- AC charging peak
- 11 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 392 kW
Performance
- Power
- 2,011 hp
- Power (kW)
- 1,500 kW
- Top speed
- 217 mph
- Torque
- 1,257 lb-ft (1,704 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 2.9 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 2
- Length
- 175.6 in
- Width
- 78.7 in
- Height
- 44.2 in
- Wheelbase
- 102.4 in
- Weight
- 4,176 lb
Comfort and connectivity
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Not found yet (17)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Battery | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Heat pump | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Trunk | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Ground clearance | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Airbags | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating) | not tested | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Battery warranty (years) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Battery warranty (distance) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | not tested | Nov 5, 2026 |
| charging port | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Frunk | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Heated seats | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Heated steering wheel | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Vehicle-to-load (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Power out to devices (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 5
- Discrepancy
- 1
- Empty
- 4
Official range
195 mikm77.com250 milotuscars.com
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
1 primary source
8 sources · one row per site
- lotuscars.com37 recordsOEM · primaryAug 12, 2026
and 7 more
- caranddriver.com2 recordsreview, test · secondarySep 18, 2026
- autocar.co.uk1 recordreview · secondaryNov 5, 2026
- d2km96w3x5blkf.cloudfront.net1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- images.cdn.autocar.co.uk1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- robbreport.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- usa.evchargeplus.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 18, 2026
Every source link (45)
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-US/evijaprimary · OEM · May 16, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en/press/models/evijaprimary · OEM · Aug 4, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GB/evijaprimary · OEM · Jul 17, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-AT/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GT/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-LU/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-IL/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-HK/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-IN/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-NZ/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.autocar.co.uk/car-review/lotus/evijasecondary · review · Nov 5, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/lotus/evijasecondary · test · Jul 17, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/de-DE/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-PH/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-AE/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/fr-BE/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/de-CH/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-TW/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-TH/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-PA/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-DE/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/fr-FR/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-KR/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-BE/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-CY/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-CA/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-MX/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-BH/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/fr-CH/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-AU/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/fr-CA/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-ES/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/de-LU/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://images.cdn.autocar.co.uk/car-review/lotus/evijasecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-DK/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-CZ/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-PR/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GR/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/reviews/a65398350/2025-lotus-evija-drive/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://d2km96w3x5blkf.cloudfront.net/car-review/lotus/evijasecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-EG/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-QA/evijasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lotus_Evijatertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
- https://usa.evchargeplus.com/ev-specification/lotus-evija/tertiary · aggregator · Jun 18, 2026
- https://robbreport.com/motors/cars/first-drive-lotus-evija-hypercar-1236959261/tertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










