SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

25 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

25 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

electronsx.com ·

DC charging peak

120 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

120 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

electronsx.com ·

Charge port

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

electronsx.com ·

Voltage architecture