SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery

64.8 Collected

Version not stated

kia.kiev.ua ·

64.8 kwh Collected

2026 Kia Niro Electric Wind · unstated

www.kiamedia.com ·

Battery Power: 64.8 kWh (358V)

Chemistry

li ion Confirmed on its source page

First Edition

www.kia.com ·

Battery 1.56kWh Li-ion polymer battery 8.9kWh Li-ion polymer battery 64kWh Li-ion polymer battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

EV (e-Niro)

www.kia.com ·

Battery 1.56kWh Li-ion polymer battery 8.9kWh Li-ion polymer battery 64kWh Li-ion polymer battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

2 EV

www.kia.com ·

64.9kWh lithium-ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

3 EV

www.kia.com ·

64.9kWh lithium-ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

4 EV

www.kia.com ·

64.9kWh lithium-ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

The Niro '2'

www.kia.com ·

64.8 kWh lithium-ion battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

The Niro '3'

www.kia.com ·

64.8 kWh lithium-ion battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

The Niro '4'

www.kia.com ·

64.8 kWh lithium-ion battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

'First Edition' e-Niro

www.kia.com ·

Battery 1.56kWh Li-ion polymer battery 8.9kWh Li-ion polymer battery 64kWh Li-ion polymer battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

"First Edition" EV (e-Niro)

www.kia.com ·

Battery 1.56kWh Li-ion polymer battery 8.9kWh Li-ion polymer battery 64kWh Li-ion polymer battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Wind

www.kia.com ·

Tipo de batería de tracción Lithium-ion Polymer Lithium-ion Polymer

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Wave

www.kia.com ·

Tipo de batería de tracción Lithium-ion Polymer Lithium-ion Polymer

li ion Confirmed on its source page

EX

www.kia.com ·

Batería de polímero de iones de litio

li ion Confirmed on its source page

K3 EV Special Edition

www.kia.com ·

Battery 1.32kWh Li-ion polymer battery 11.1kWh Li-ion polymer battery 64.8kWh Li-ion polymer battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

(Air) · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

[64kWh 리튬이온 배터리]

li ion Confirmed on its source page

(Earth) · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

[64kWh 리튬이온 배터리]

li ion Confirmed on its source page

(Light) · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

[64kWh 리튬이온 배터리]

li ion Confirmed on its source page

(Air) · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

[64kWh 리튬이온 배터리]

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Niro EV

www.kia.com ·

Niro EV 類型 鋰離子聚合物電池

li ion Collected

2026 Kia Niro Electric Wind

www.kiamedia.com ·

Battery Type: Lithium Ion Battery (LIB)

Battery warranty (years)

7 y Collected

Model level

www.kia.com ·

A: Yes. 7 years or 100,000 miles or the ability to hold a 70% charge.

Original value: 7 years

7 y Collected

nEV (e-Niro)

www.kia.com ·

3 years / unlimited mileage and 4-7 years /100,000 mile manufacturer's warranty

Original value: 7 years

10 y Collected

Model level

www.kia.com ·

10-year/100,000 mile EV battery coverage

Original value: 10 year

10 y Collected

nWind

www.kia.com ·

* Industry-leading Kia 10-year/100,000 mile Battery & EV System Warranty*

Original value: 10 year

7 y Collected

Model level

www.kia.com ·

Garantía​7 años o 150,000 km

Original value: 7 years

7 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

Kia 7-year EV/HEV/PHEV Battery Warranty.

7 Confirmed on its source page

EV (e-Niro)

www.kia.com ·

3 years / unlimited mileage and 4-7 years /100,000 mile manufacturer's warranty

10 Confirmed on its source page

Wind

www.kia.com ·

* Industry-leading Kia 10-year/100,000 mile Battery & EV System Warranty*

10 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

10-year/100,000 mile EV battery coverage

10 y Collected

2026 Kia Niro Electric Wind

www.kia.com ·

10-year/100,000-mile EV battery coverage.

Battery (gross)

64 Confirmed on its source page

EV (e-Niro) · gross

www.kia.com ·

Battery 1.56kWh Li-ion polymer battery 8.9kWh Li-ion polymer battery 64kWh Li-ion polymer battery

64.8 Confirmed on its source page

The Niro '2' · gross

www.kia.com ·

64.8 kWh 201bhp 1-speed Auto

64.8 Confirmed on its source page

The Niro '3' · gross

www.kia.com ·

64.8 kWh 201bhp 1-speed Auto 64.8 kWh 201bhp 1-speed Auto (Heat Pump)

64.8 Confirmed on its source page

The Niro '4' · gross

www.kia.com ·

64.8 kWh 201bhp 1-speed Auto 64.8 kWh 201bhp 1-speed Auto (Heat Pump)

64 Confirmed on its source page

"First Edition" EV (e-Niro) · gross

www.kia.com ·

Battery 1.56kWh Li-ion polymer battery 8.9kWh Li-ion polymer battery 64kWh Li-ion polymer battery

64.8 Confirmed on its source page

K3 EV Special Edition · gross

www.kia.com ·

Battery 1.32kWh Li-ion polymer battery 11.1kWh Li-ion polymer battery 64.8kWh Li-ion polymer battery

64.8 Confirmed on its source page

Niro EV · gross

www.kia.com ·

Niro EV Battery Nominal Storage Capacity * (kWh) 64.8

Battery (gross or net not stated)

64.8 Confirmed on its source page

Wind

www.kia.com ·

Drive Battery Energy 64.8 kWh 64.8 kWh

64.8 Confirmed on its source page

Wave

www.kia.com ·

Drive Battery Energy 64.8 kWh 64.8 kWh

Battery warranty (distance)

160000 km Collected

EV (Earth), 2022 · name as listed in Korean

m.members.kia.com ·

160934 km Collected

2026 Kia Niro Electric Wind

www.kia.com ·

10-year/100,000-mile EV battery coverage.