SuliHuliSuliHuli

DC charging peak

85 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

ncars.com.ua ·

85 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

85 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

crh.market ·

85 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

evmagz.com ·

85 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.cars.co.za ·

85 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

paultan.org ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

30 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

30 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

paultan.org ·

30 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

ncars.com.ua ·

30 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.cars.co.za ·

30 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

crh.market ·

30 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

evmagz.com ·

Charge port

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

paultan.org ·

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.cars.co.za ·

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

evmagz.com ·

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

ncars.com.ua ·

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

crh.market ·

Charging port

Charging peak (real)

98 kw Collected

2026 iCAR Super V23S 501 4WD Peak Performance Edition

auto.stockstar.com ·