20 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
20 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
20 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
20 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
20 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
20 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
20 Collected
EHS5 · Electric
20 Confirmed on its source page
European 2WD · Electric
20 Collected
Exclusive 4WD · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
265 Collected
Exclusive 4WD · Electric
265 Confirmed on its source page
Exclusive 4WD · Electric
265 kw Collected
Exclusive 4WD
“Lader ... på inntil 265 kW” (charges at up to 265 kW).
20 min Collected
Exclusive 4WD
400 v Collected
Exclusive 4WD
11 kw Collected
Exclusive 4WD
200 kw Collected
Exclusive 4WD