SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charging port

ccs1 Confirmed on its source page

2024 GMC HUMMER EV 3X Pickup with available 24-module battery pack

www.motortrend.com ·

ccs1 Collected

2024 GMC HUMMER EV 3X Pickup with available 24-module battery pack

gmenergy.gm.com ·

Adapters for CCS1 EV charge ports; 2026 and earlier.

Charge time (240 V)

10.5 Confirmed on its source page

Hummer EV Pickup MT Tires 2M20

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10.5 h Collected

2024 GMC HUMMER EV 3X Pickup with available 24-module battery pack

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 46951: 2024 GMC Hummer EV Pickup, charge time at 240 V 10.5 h

DC charging peak

350 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

news.gmc.com ·

350 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.gmc.com ·

350 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

electrek.co ·

350 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

recharged.com ·

350 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

insideevs.com ·

350 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

350 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

insideevs.com ·

350 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

350 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

350 Collected

2X with Extreme Off-Road Package · Electric

www.gmc.com ·

350 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

350 kW Collected

3 X (Ultium Battery 24-module pack) · Electric

www.gmc.com ·

300 kW Collected

2 X / 3 X (20-module pack) · Electric

www.gmc.com ·

350 Confirmed on its source page

HUMMER EV 3 X · peak

www.gmc.com ·

Up to 350 kW*(39) available 800V DC fast charging

300 Confirmed on its source page

2X · peak

www.gmc.com ·

Fast charging-capable with a compatible DC fast charger (up to 300 kW) 1 ● ●

300 Confirmed on its source page

3X · peak

www.gmc.com ·

Fast charging-capable with a compatible DC fast charger (up to 300 kW) 1 ● ●

350 kw Collected

2026 HUMMER EV Pickup 3X

www.gmc.com ·

350 kw Collected

2024 GMC HUMMER EV 3X Pickup with available 24-module battery pack

www.gmc.com ·

“up to 350 kW ... included and only available with Ultium Battery 24-module pack”

Charging peak (real)

AC charging peak

19.2 Confirmed on its source page

2X · series fit

www.gmc.com ·

19.2 kW/80A onboard AC charging module ● ●

19.2 Confirmed on its source page

3X · series fit

www.gmc.com ·

19.2 kW/80A onboard AC charging module ● ●

Voltage architecture

800 v Collected

2024 GMC HUMMER EV 3X Pickup with available 24-module battery pack

gm-techlink.com ·

800 v Collected

2026 HUMMER EV Pickup 3X

www.gmc.com ·