SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

10.1 Confirmed on its source page

Mustang Mach-E GT Performance

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10.1 Confirmed on its source page

Mustang Mach-E CAL RT 1 ER RWD

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11.4 Confirmed on its source page

Mustang Mach-E CAL RT 1 ER AWD

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10.1 Confirmed on its source page

Mustang Mach-E GT Performance

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10.1 Confirmed on its source page

MUSTANG MACH-E CAL RT 1 ER AWD

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

7.8 Confirmed on its source page

Mustang Mach-E® Select

www.ford.com ·

Standard-Range Battery Charge Time* RWD: 7.8 hours with 48-amp charger and 240V outlet eAWD: 7.7 hours with 48-amp charger and 240V outlet

7.8 Confirmed on its source page

Select

www.ford.com ·

RWD: 7.8 hours with 48-amp charger and 240V outlet

7.8 Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.ford.com ·

RWD: 7.8 hours with 48-amp charger and 240V outlet

9.9 Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.ford.com ·

eAWD: 9.9 hours with 48-amp charger and 240V outlet

9.9 Confirmed on its source page

Rally

www.ford.com ·

eAWD: 9.9 hours with 48-amp charger and 240V outlet

10.2 h Collected

2025 Ford Mustang Mach-E Premium Extended Range AWD

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10.2 Confirmed on its source page

2025 Ford Mustang Mach-E Premium Extended Range AWD

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

| Time to Charge Battery | 10.2 hrs at 240V |

10.2 h Collected

2025 Ford Mustang Mach-E Premium Extended Range AWD

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50201: 2026 Ford Mustang Mach-E AWD Extended, charge time at 240 V 10.2 h

DC charging peak

150 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

electrek.co ·

150 kw Collected

2025 Ford Mustang Mach-E Premium Extended Range AWD

www.fromtheroad.ford.com ·

“Up to 150kW DC Fast Charger Capability”

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

36 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

electrek.co ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

33 min Collected

2025 Ford Mustang Mach-E Premium Extended Range AWD

autofilou.at ·

Charging port

ccs1 Confirmed on its source page

2025 Ford Mustang Mach-E Premium Extended Range AWD

www.elekhub.com ·

ccs1 Collected

2025 Ford Mustang Mach-E Premium Extended Range AWD

www.fordoffeasterville.com ·

The 2025 Mustang Mach-E's ... supports the Combined Charging System (CCS) standard for both AC and DC fast charging.

AC charging peak

11 kw Collected

2025 Ford Mustang Mach-E Premium Extended Range AWD

autofilou.at ·

Voltage architecture

400 v Collected

2025 Ford Mustang Mach-E Premium Extended Range AWD

www.ford.com ·