SuliHuliSuliHuli

DC charging peak

100 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

100 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

evse.com.au ·

100 Confirmed on its source page

Firefly EV · peak

www.firefly.world ·

DC 100kW peak

Charge port

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

29 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

29 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

evse.com.au ·

29 Collected

firefly · dc

www.firefly.world ·

**firefly** features a 7 kW AC single-phase or 11 kW AC three-phase on-board charger*, and a DC 100 kW peak power for fast charging from 10 to 80% in just 29 minutes **** .

29 Confirmed on its source page

Firefly EV · dc

www.firefly.world ·

from 10 to 80% in 29 minutes

Charging port

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

evse.com.au ·

AC charging peak

7 Collected

firefly · single phase

www.firefly.world ·

**firefly** features a 7 kW AC single-phase or 11 kW AC three-phase on-board charger*

11 Collected

firefly · three phase

www.firefly.world ·

**firefly** features a 7 kW AC single-phase or 11 kW AC three-phase on-board charger*

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

30 min Collected

Version named in Chinese by the source

www.electrive.com ·

Charging peak (real)

78.5 kw Collected

Version named in Chinese by the source

www.xchuxing.com ·

Voltage architecture

400 v Collected

Version named in Chinese by the source

auto.zol.com.cn ·