bev Confirmed on its source page
Z9 GT (QCJ7000AEBEV5) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Confirmed on its source page
Z9 GT (QCJ7000AEBEV5) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Denza Z9GT
bev Confirmed on its source page
Z9 GT (QCJ7000AEBEV1) · name as listed in Chinese
phev Collected
Version not stated
动力形式 插混专用涡轮增压2.0T高效发动机+易三方
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
腾势Z9GT易三方纯电
3 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
1 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
5 Collected
Model level
OEM comparison pages were read in full; the PHEV page's embedded dataJson contains exactly 3 car entries (1100四驱Pro版, 1100四驱Max版, 1100四驱Ultra版), and the companion BEV page https://www.denza.com/cn/car-config/car-config-Z9GT-2 contains exactly 2 entries (630四驱Pro版, 630四驱Max版); no pagination or show-more control remains.
1 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
The readable official configuration page prints one comparison column, headed «630四驱Pro版», with no pagination or additional visible version columns.
3 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
官方产品页完整阅读;仅打印“易三方插混版”“易三方纯电版”“腾势Z9GT首发版”,两个参数页各只显示一个配置列,无版本分页或显示更多入口
1 Collected
Model level
官方车型对比表在同一页面,未显示分页或更多列;当前页面只打印1个版本。先前任务称5个版本,但其余4个未出现在当前OEM页面。
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
standard Collected
1100 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
前排座椅加热、通风、记忆 
standard Confirmed on its source page
630 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
前排座椅加热、通风、记忆 
wagon Collected
Model level
wagon Collected
Model level
wagon Collected
Model level
wagon Collected
Model level
wagon Collected
Model level
coupe Confirmed on its source page
Model level
Z9GT
hatchback Confirmed on its source page
2024 630 Max · name as listed in Chinese
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
standard Collected
1100 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
方向盘4向电动调节带加热、记忆功能 
standard Confirmed on its source page
630 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
方向盘4向电动调节带加热、记忆功能 
awd Collected
Version not stated
awd Collected
Version not stated
awd Collected
Version not stated
awd Collected
Version not stated
awd Collected
Version not stated
awd Confirmed on its source page
Denza Z9GT
awd Collected
1100 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
驱动型式 分时四轮驱动
awd Confirmed on its source page
630 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
驱动型式 分时四轮驱动
4wd Collected
1100 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
驱动型式 分时四轮驱动
4wd Collected
1100 Max · name as listed in Chinese
驱动型式 分时四轮驱动
4wd Collected
1100 Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
驱动型式 分时四轮驱动
4wd Confirmed on its source page
630 Max · name as listed in Chinese
驱动型式 分时四轮驱动
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
2024 630 Max · name as listed in Chinese
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
1100 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
宽温域高效热泵空调
true Collected
630 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
宽温域高效热泵空调
true Collected
1100 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
宽温域高效热泵空调
true Collected
1100 Max · name as listed in Chinese
宽温域高效热泵空调
true Collected
1100 Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
宽温域高效热泵空调
true Collected
630 Max · name as listed in Chinese
宽温域高效热泵空调
standard Confirmed on its source page
630 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
宽温域高效热泵空调 
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
official import Collected
Model level
official import Collected
Model level
official import Collected
Model level
official import Collected
Model level
official import Collected
Model level
6 y Collected
Model level
整车包修期6年或15万公里(详见备注说明*及售后保修手册)
Original value: 6 年
5 星 Collected
n1100 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
C-NCAP五星安全车身 
5 星 Collected
nn1100 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
C-NCAP五星安全车身 
5 星 Collected
nnn1100 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
C-NCAP五星安全车身 
6 Confirmed on its source page
630 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
VTL车外放电功能(6kW) 
on sale Confirmed on its source page
2024 630 Max · name as listed in Chinese
18.3 kwh/100km Collected
2024 630 Max · name as listed in Chinese
absent Confirmed on its source page
2024 630 Max · name as listed in Chinese
10 Collected
2024 630 Max · name as listed in Chinese
absent Confirmed on its source page
2024 630 Max · name as listed in Chinese