SuliHuliSuliHuli

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

285 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

cj.sina.com.cn ·

285 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

285 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

carnewschina.com ·

285 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.altayermotors.com ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

detail.zol.com.cn ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

carnewschina.com ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.deepal.com.au ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.carsguide.com.au ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

cj.sina.com.cn ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

news.mydrivers.com ·

cltc Collected

520 EV · Not stated by the source · Electric

carnewschina.com ·

cltc Collected

628 EV · Not stated by the source · Electric

carnewschina.com ·

Range (cycle unstated)

285 Collected

Version not stated · cltc · Electric

www.deepal.com.au ·

Original value: cltc

520 Collected

S07 (SC6481GBABEV) · cltc · Electric

www.miit.gov.cn ·

628 Collected

S07 (SC6481GCABEV) · cltc · Electric

www.miit.gov.cn ·

475 Confirmed on its source page

Deepal S07 · wltp

www.changaneurope.com ·

Reichweite (WLTP)475 km

550 km Collected

S07 2026 550Max ADS SE · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

deepal.md ·

550 km Confirmed on its source page

S07 2026 550Max ADS SE · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

car.autohome.com.cn ·