550 km Collected
RWD · wltp · Electric
550 km Collected
RWD · wltp · Electric
510 km Collected
Performance · wltp · Electric
550 km Collected
RWD · wltp · Electric
510 km Collected
AWD Peformance · wltp · Electric
wltp Collected
RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Performance · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
AWD Peformance · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
E07 RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
E07 AWD Performance · Not stated by the source · Electric
550 Collected
E07 RWD · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp
510 Collected
E07 AWD Performance · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp
701 Collected
E07 (SC6501AAABEV) · cltc · Electric
551 Collected
E07 (SC6501AABBEV) · cltc · Electric
651 Collected
E07 (SC6501ABABEV) · cltc · Electric
510 km Collected
E07 AWD Performance · wltp
n: 1; hi: 460; lo: 460; unit: km; method: road route test; source_note: After a day of 110 km/h freeway and 100 km/h undulating-country-road driving with overtaking, the AWD Performance review reports around 460 km from the 89.98 kWh battery; it also prints the AWD claim as 510 km WLTP. km Collected
E07 AWD Performance · wltp · road route test