Cupra Raval
Version: Endurancechecked
- in production
277 mi
WLTP range
58/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Cupra Raval is a 5-seat electric hatchback rated 277 mi WLTP that charges 10-80 % in about 24 min.
- Battery
- 55 kWh
- DC peak
- 105 kW
- Power
- 155 kW
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 7.1 s
- Drive
- FWD
- Seats
- 5
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at £23,720 Market (new) in the United Kingdom for the Origin 37 kWh 115PS; the VZ Extreme 52 kWh 225PS is £36,245.
No US listing yet - prices in the United Kingdom.
United Kingdom
from£23,720
Origin 37 kWh 115PSMarket (new) GB
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| Origin 37 kWh 115PSlowest | £23,720 | |
| V1 37 kWh 135PS | £26,930+£3,210 | +£3,210 |
| V2 37 kWh 135PS | £29,515+£5,795 | +£5,795 |
| V1 52 kWh 210PS | £29,930+£6,210 | +£6,210 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Show all 8 listings
| V2 52 kWh 210PS | £32,515+£8,795 | +£8,795 |
| V2 Launch Edition 52 kWh 210PS | £32,515+£8,795 | +£8,795 |
| VZ 52 kWh 225PS | £34,930+£11,210 | +£11,210 |
| VZ Extreme 52 kWh 225PS | £36,245+£12,525 | +£12,525 |
Where it is registered
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- United Kingdom
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · GBP£23,720 - £36,2458
Latest:
- Origin 37 kWh 115PS · Market (new) · · may have changed since£23,720
- V1 37 kWh 135PS · Market (new) · · may have changed since£26,930
- V2 37 kWh 135PS · Market (new) · · may have changed since£29,515
- V1 52 kWh 210PS · Market (new) · · may have changed since£29,930
- V2 52 kWh 210PS · Market (new) · · may have changed since£32,515
- V2 Launch Edition 52 kWh 210PS · Market (new) · · may have changed since£32,515
- VZ 52 kWh 225PS · Market (new) · · may have changed since£34,930
- VZ Extreme 52 kWh 225PS · Market (new) · · may have changed since£36,245
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#152 of 281 worldwide58#152 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#145 of 281 worldwide55#145 of 281 worldwide
- Family#158 of 281 worldwide62#158 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- Performance#126 of 254 worldwide57#126 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- you want a performance car
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
- you want a family car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
277 mi on the official WLTP test.
277 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 81 mi.
What does it cost to run?
~$3.72 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 22 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
- Price from
- no data
- Range
- 277 mi
- 10-80 %
- 24 min
- Score
- 58
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIDenza N7Score58- Price from
- Range
- 342 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 58

Photo author and licence
Photo: Anonymousfox36 / CC BY-SA 4.0 / Resized; cropped for displayBYD Han EVScore57- Price from
- Range
- 324 mi +47 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 57
Which versions are there?
We have not established which versions of this model exist. The figures on this page describe the single configuration we hold data for — read them as one version, not as the model's full range.
About this list
named versionEndurance
Full specs
Version on this page: “Endurance”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- Hatchback
- Drive
- FWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 277 mi
- Efficiency
- 21.9 kWh/100 mi WLTP
- Battery (gross or net not stated)
- 55 kWh
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 105 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 24 min
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 155 kW
- Top speed
- 99 mph
- Torque
- 214 lb-ft (290 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 7.1 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 15.6 cu ft
- Length
- 159.3 in
- Width
- 70.2 in
- Height
- 59.6 in
Not found yet (27)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Battery | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Chemistry | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Voltage architecture | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Heat pump | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Ground clearance | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Wheelbase | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Weight | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Airbags | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating) | not tested | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Battery warranty (years) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Android Auto | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Apple CarPlay | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Availability | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Battery warranty (distance) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | not tested | Oct 21, 2026 |
| AC charging peak | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | not tested | Oct 21, 2026 |
| charging port | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | not tested | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Frunk | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Heated seats | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Heated steering wheel | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| MSRP | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Range (real) | not tested | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Power out to devices (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
1 primary source
1 source · one row per site
- cupra.com4 recordsOEM, review · primaryOct 23, 2026
Every source link (4)
- https://www.cupra.com/en-gb/price-lists/cupra-ravalprimary · OEM · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.cupra.com/en/cars/ravalsecondary · review · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.cupra.com/en/cars/raval/raval-endurancesecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.cupra.com/content/dam/public/cupra-website/cars/cw-raval/pdf/new-cupra-raval-catalogue-april-2026.pdfsecondary · review · Oct 21, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source