26.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ (11 kW Charger) · epa
Original value: 78 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
26.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ (11 kW Charger) · epa
Original value: 78 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
26.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ (19 kW Charger) · epa
Original value: 78 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
26.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ 19kW Charger · epa
Original value: 78 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
26.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ 11kW Charger · epa
Original value: 78 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
26.9 Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ 19kW Charger · epa
2026,Cadillac,VISTIQ (19.2 kW Charger),Sport utility vehicle: Standard,375,A1,B,22.5,26.9,24.4,2.5,3.0,2.7,483,0,10,10,7
26.9 Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ 11kW Charger · epa
2026,Cadillac,VISTIQ (11.5 kW Charger),Sport utility vehicle: Standard,375,A1,B,22.5,26.9,24.4,2.5,3.0,2.7,491,0,10,10,11.2
26.86 kwh/100km Collected
VISTIQ Dual Motor AWD 11.5 kW AC · epa
EPA vehicle 50624: 2027 Cadillac VISTIQ 11kW Charger, highway 43.2226 kWh/100 mi
22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ (19 kW Charger) · epa
Original value: 93 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ (11 kW Charger) · epa
Original value: 93 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ 19kW Charger · epa
Original value: 93 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ 11kW Charger · epa
Original value: 93 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
22.5 Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ 19kW Charger · epa
2026,Cadillac,VISTIQ (19.2 kW Charger),Sport utility vehicle: Standard,375,A1,B,22.5,26.9,24.4,2.5,3.0,2.7,483,0,10,10,7
22.5 Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ 11kW Charger · epa
2026,Cadillac,VISTIQ (11.5 kW Charger),Sport utility vehicle: Standard,375,A1,B,22.5,26.9,24.4,2.5,3.0,2.7,491,0,10,10,11.2
22.48 kwh/100km Collected
VISTIQ Dual Motor AWD 11.5 kW AC · epa
EPA vehicle 50624: 2027 Cadillac VISTIQ 11kW Charger, city 36.1758 kWh/100 mi
awd Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ (19 kW Charger)
awd Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ (11 kW Charger)
awd Collected
Version not stated
awd Collected
b102|dawd
awd Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ 11kW Charger
awd Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ 19kW Charger
awd Confirmed on its source page
Luxury
* Dual Motor All-Wheel Drive with EPA-estimated 305 miles of range*(16)
awd Confirmed on its source page
Premium Luxury
* Dual Motor All-Wheel Drive with EPA-estimated 305 miles of range*(16)
awd Confirmed on its source page
Sport
* Dual Motor All-Wheel Drive with EPA-estimated 305 miles of range*(16)
awd Confirmed on its source page
Platinum
* Dual Motor All-Wheel Drive with EPA-estimated 305 miles of range*(16)
awd Confirmed on its source page
LUXURY AWD
LUXURY AWD From: $79,390
awd Confirmed on its source page
SPORT AWD
SPORT AWD From: $79,890
awd Confirmed on its source page
PREMIUM LUXURY AWD
PREMIUM LUXURY AWD From: $93,890
awd Confirmed on its source page
PLATINUM AWD
PLATINUM AWD From: $98,490
awd Confirmed on its source page
SPORT, AWD
SPORT, AWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
PLATINUM
PLATINUM AWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
Platinum, AWD
Platinum AWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
PLATINUM, AWD
PLATINUM, AWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
LUXURY
###### LUXURY AWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
SPORT
###### SPORT AWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
PREMIUM LUXURY
###### PREMIUM LUXURY AWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
Sport AWD
Sport AWD
bev Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ (11 kW Charger)
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
b102|dawd
bev Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ 11kW Charger
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
This all-electric SUV turns heads like only a Cadillac can
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
ALL-ELECTRIC
24.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ (19 kW Charger) · epa
Original value: 86 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ (11 kW Charger) · epa
Original value: 86 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.4 kWh/100km Collected
Version not stated · Electric
24.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ 19kW Charger · epa
Original value: 86 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ 11kW Charger · epa
Original value: 86 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.4 Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ 19kW Charger · epa
2026,Cadillac,VISTIQ (19.2 kW Charger),Sport utility vehicle: Standard,375,A1,B,22.5,26.9,24.4,2.5,3.0,2.7,483,0,10,10,7
24.4 Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ 11kW Charger · epa
2026,Cadillac,VISTIQ (11.5 kW Charger),Sport utility vehicle: Standard,375,A1,B,22.5,26.9,24.4,2.5,3.0,2.7,491,0,10,10,11.2
24.45 kwh/100km Collected
VISTIQ Dual Motor AWD 11.5 kW AC · epa
EPA vehicle 50624: 2027 Cadillac VISTIQ 11kW Charger, combined 39.3469 kWh/100 mi
used Collected
Model level
used Collected
Model level
used Collected
Model level
used Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Model level
suv Collected
b102|dawd
suv Confirmed on its source page
Model level
VISTIQ 3-row luxury SUV features a battery capacity of 102 kWh Battery Rated Energy
suv Confirmed on its source page
Model level
LUXURY 3-ROW ELECTRIC SUV
2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
4 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
Cadillac model-selection page shows one 2026 VISTIQ selection screen with four model cards; no pagination or show-more control. The overview page independently states: The 2026 VISTIQ is available in four models—Luxury, Sport, Premium Luxury and Platinum.
on sale Confirmed on its source page
Luxury
The 2026 Cadillac VISTIQ is available now at Cadillac dealerships nationwide.
on sale Confirmed on its source page
Premium Luxury
The 2026 Cadillac VISTIQ is available now at Cadillac dealerships nationwide.
on sale Confirmed on its source page
Sport
The 2026 Cadillac VISTIQ is available now at Cadillac dealerships nationwide.
on sale Confirmed on its source page
Platinum
The 2026 Cadillac VISTIQ is available now at Cadillac dealerships nationwide.
on sale Confirmed on its source page
Platinum, AWD
AVAILABLE NOW 2026 VISTIQ Platinum , AWD
on sale Confirmed on its source page
Sport AWD
Available Now 2027 VISTIQ Sport AWD MSRP: $79,995
on sale Confirmed on its source page
Luxury AWD
Available Now 2027 VISTIQ Luxury AWD MSRP: $82,270
on sale Confirmed on its source page
Platinum AWD
Available Now 2027 VISTIQ Platinum AWD MSRP: $104,145
standard Collected
VISTIQ Dual Motor AWD 11.5 kW AC
standard Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ Dual Motor AWD 11.5 kW AC
standard Collected
VISTIQ Dual Motor AWD 11.5 kW AC
Heated, ventilated and massaging front seats; heated second-row outboard seats.
absent Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ Dual Motor AWD 11.5 kW AC
absent Collected
VISTIQ Dual Motor AWD 11.5 kW AC
In the U.S., the only electric Cadillac equipped with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto is the Lyriq
absent Confirmed on its source page
VISTIQ Dual Motor AWD 11.5 kW AC
absent Collected
VISTIQ Dual Motor AWD 11.5 kW AC
In the U.S., the only electric Cadillac equipped with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto is the Lyriq
26.8 kwh/100km Collected
VISTIQ Dual Motor AWD 11.5 kW AC
At an average temperature of -10°C and a mix of urban and highway routes, we maintained an average of 26.8 kWh.