Cadillac Escalade IQ
Version: 2025 ESCALADE IQ Dual Motor AWDchecked
- Electric car
- SUV
- in production
- Release 2024
$127,700
from · MSRP · United States
Range: no data
Range
Not ranked yet - too few figures
Score
What is this car?
The Cadillac Escalade IQ is a 7-seat electric SUV starts at $127,700 MSRP for the 2025 ESCALADE IQ Dual Motor AWD in the United States.
- Battery
- 212 kWh
- DC peak
- 350 kW
- Power
- 560 kW
- 0–60 mph
- 4.5 s
- Drive
- AWD
- Seats
- 7
- Trunk
- 69.1 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 100,000 mi
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at $127,700 MSRP in the United States for the 2025 ESCALADE IQ Dual Motor AWD; the PREMIUM SPORT, AWD is $151,100.
United States
from$127,700
2025 ESCALADE IQ Dual Motor AWDMSRP US
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 ESCALADE IQ Dual Motor AWDlowest | $127,700 | |
| Luxury | $130,300+$2,600 | +$2,600 |
| LUXURY AWD | $130,300+$2,600 | +$2,600 |
| Sport | $130,800+$3,100 | +$3,100 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Show all 10 listings
| SPORT AWD | $130,800+$3,100 | +$3,100 |
| Premium Luxury | $150,600+$22,900 | +$22,900 |
| PREMIUM LUXURY AWD | $150,600+$22,900 | +$22,900 |
| Premium Sport | $151,100+$23,400 | +$23,400 |
| PREMIUM SPORT, AWD | $151,100+$23,400 | +$23,400 |
| Trim not named | $159,420 |
Where it is registered
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- United States
Dealer, market and older prices (21)
Market (new) (10)from $127,700
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 ESCALADE IQlowest | $127,700 | |
| LUXURY 1 | $130,090+$2,390 | +$2,390 |
| LUXURY AWD | $130,300+$2,600 | +$2,600 |
| SPORT 1 | $130,590+$2,890 | +$2,890 |
| SPORT AWD | $130,800+$3,100 | +$3,100 |
| SPORT 2, AWD | $148,200+$20,500 | +$20,500 |
| LUXURY 2 | $150,090+$22,390 | +$22,390 |
| SPORT 2 | $150,590+$22,890 | +$22,890 |
| PREMIUM LUXURY AWD | $150,600+$22,900 | +$22,900 |
| PREMIUM SPORT, AWD | $152,425+$24,725 | +$24,725 |
Other listings (11)
- SPORT 2, AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$150,590
- PREMIUM SPORT, AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$151,100
- SPORT 2 · Market (new) · · may have changed since$151,215
- SPORT 2, AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$151,215
- PREMIUM SPORT, AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$152,425
- PREMIUM SPORT, AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$152,845
- PREMIUM SPORT, AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$152,919
- Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since$127,405
- Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since$127,905
- Premium Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since$147,705
- Premium Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since$148,205
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · USD$127,405 - $152,91932
Latest:
- 2025 ESCALADE IQ · Market (new) · $127,700
- Premium Sport AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$152,425
- LUXURY 1 · Market (new) · · may have changed since$130,090
- LUXURY · MSRP · · may have changed since$130,300
- LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$130,300
- LUXURY AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$130,300
- LUXURY AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$130,300
- SPORT 1 · Market (new) · · may have changed since$130,590
- SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$130,800
- SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$130,800
- SPORT AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$130,800
- SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$130,800
- Sport 2, AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$148,200
- LUXURY 2 · Market (new) · · may have changed since$150,090
- SPORT 2 · Market (new) · · may have changed since$150,590
- PREMIUM LUXURY · MSRP · · may have changed since$150,600
- PREMIUM LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$150,600
- PREMIUM LUXURY AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$150,600
- PREMIUM LUXURY AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$150,600
- PREMIUM SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$151,100
- PREMIUM SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$151,100
- PREMIUM SPORT AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$151,100
- PREMIUM SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$151,100
- SPORT 2 · Market (new) · · may have changed since$151,215
- SPORT 2, AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$151,215
- PREMIUM SPORT, AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$152,425
- Premium Sport AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$152,845
- Premium Sport, AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$152,919
- Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since$127,405
- Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since$127,905
- Premium Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since$147,705
- Premium Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since$148,205
Who is it for?
Take it if
- you carry a big family or a group - it has a third row
Look elsewhere if
- you need figures we do not hold for this car yet
How long does it take to charge?
350 kW
DC peak power
- 10-80 % fast charge
- Not publishedSearched Nov 5, 2026
- Onboard AC charger
- 19.2 kW
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 800 V
What does it cost to run?
~$8.29 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 49 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
This car is not ranked yet, so there are no nearest rivals to name.
Which versions are there?
Versions a primary source lists 8Versions with data on this page 3Not represented on this page 5
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
named version2025 ESCALADE IQ Dual Motor AWD
not verified yet
| Version | Drive |
|---|---|
| 2025 ESCALADE IQprovisional | AWD |
| 2026 ESCALADE IQprovisional | AWD |
| DUAL MOTOR AWDprovisional | AWD |
Full specs
Version on this page: “2025 ESCALADE IQ Dual Motor AWD”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- AWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- Battery (gross)
- 212 kWh
- Chemistry
- Li-ion
- Efficiency
- 48.8 kWh/100 mi
- Efficiency (real)
- 45.4 kWh/100 mi
- Battery (gross or net not stated)
- 200 kWh
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 350 kW
- Voltage architecture
- 800 V
- Heat pump
- Optional
- AC charging peak
- 19.2 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 352 kW
Performance
- Power
- 750 hp
- Power (kW)
- 560 kW
- Top speed
- 112 mph
- Torque
- 785 lb-ft (1,064 Nm)
- 0–60 mph
- 4.5 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 7
- Trunk
- 69.1 cu ft
- Frunk
- 12.2 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 6.9 in
- Length
- 224.3 in
- Width
- 94.1 in
- Height
- 76.1 in
- Wheelbase
- 136.2 in
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Optional
- Heated steering wheel
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Not available
- Android Auto
- Optional
Safety and warranty
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 100,000 mi
Not found yet (16)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge 10–80% | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| 0–62 mph | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Weight | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Airbags | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Battery | the manufacturer does not publish it | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | not tested | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Charge time (240 V) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Efficiency (city) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Efficiency (highway) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Range (cycle unstated) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Range (city) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Range (highway) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Power out to devices (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Sep 27, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 4
- Discrepancy
- 1
- One source
- 2
- Empty
- 3
Heat pump
absentcadillac.compresentinsideevs.com
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
4 primary sources
14 sources · one row per site
- cadillac.com30 recordsOEM · primaryAug 12, 2026
- alfa-motors.com1 recordOEM · primaryMay 19, 2026
- brochures.cadillac.com1 recordOEM · primaryJun 3, 2026
and 11 more
- fueleconomy.gov1 recordregulator · primaryJun 17, 2026
- caranddriver.com3 recordsreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- electrek.co1 recordreview · secondaryMay 16, 2026
- motortrend.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- news.cadillac.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- news.gm.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- recharged.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 3, 2026
- terazus.com1 recordnews · secondaryMay 19, 2026
- tomsguide.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- crh.market1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 19, 2026
- youtube.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 17, 2026
Every source link (45)
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/escalade-iqprimary · OEM · Jun 11, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/preceding-year/escalade-iqprimary · OEM · Jun 11, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/preceding-year/escalade-iq/specsprimary · OEM · Jun 11, 2026
- https://alfa-motors.com/cars/cadillac/cadillac-escalade-iq-luxury-1-750ls-560/primary · OEM · May 19, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/escalade-iq/specsprimary · OEM · Jun 12, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/bymodel/2025_Cadillac_Escalade_IQ.shtmlprimary · regulator · Jun 17, 2026
- https://brochures.cadillac.com/2025/escalade-iq/primary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/escaladesprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2025/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/exteriorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/escalade-iq/featuressecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://news.gm.com/home.detail.html/Pages/news/us/en/2023/aug/0809-escaladeiq.htmlsecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2025/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/modelsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/optionssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/escalade-iq/escalade-iqsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/cadillac/escalade-iq-2025secondary · review · Jun 11, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2025/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/exteriorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/exteriorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://terazus.com/ru/5861-novij-cadillac-escalade-iq-detalnij-ogljad-inter-eru-dinamiki-ta-nejmovirnoi-batareisecondary · news · May 19, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2025/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/optionssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/modelsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.tomsguide.com/vehicle-tech/evs/2025-cadillac-escalade-iq-pros-and-conssecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/exteriorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://recharged.com/articles/escalade-iq-rangesecondary · review · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/modelsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2025/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2025/escalade-iq/escalade-iqsecondary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/optionssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/reviews/a65133581/2025-cadillac-escalade-iq-vs-lucid-gravity-comparison-test/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/cadillac/escalade-iqsecondary · review · Jun 12, 2026
- https://www.motortrend.com/reviews/2025-cadillac-escalade-iq-electric-first-testsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2025/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/modelsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2025/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/optionssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2025/escalade-iq/escalade-iqsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/summarysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://electrek.co/2025/09/30/cadillac-escalade-iq-review-giant-battery-luxury-electric-suv/secondary · review · May 16, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://news.cadillac.com/newsroom.detail.html/Pages/news/us/en/2023/aug/0809-escaladeiq.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2025/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2025/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/summarysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/summarysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/escalade-iq/escalade-iqsecondary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2025/escalade-iq/escalade-iq/summarysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHQkou7NDzAtertiary · aggregator · Jun 17, 2026
- https://crh.market/cars/cadillac/escalade-iq/n1291006tertiary · aggregator · May 19, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










