SuliHuliSuliHuli

DC charging peak

120 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.byd.com ·

120 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.ithome.com ·

120 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.21cnev.com ·

120 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

m.arenaev.com ·

120 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.evnows.com ·

120 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

carhao.market ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

36 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.ithome.com ·

36 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

carhao.market ·

36 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.21cnev.com ·

36 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.byd.com ·

36 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.evnows.com ·

36 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

m.arenaev.com ·

Charge port

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

m.arenaev.com ·

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.evnows.com ·

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

carhao.market ·

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.21cnev.com ·

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.ithome.com ·

Charging port

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.byd.com ·

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

Executive

www.byd.com ·

CCS�

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

Emerald Edition

www.byd.com ·

CCS�

Voltage architecture

800 v Collected

Han EV 2025 Intelligent Driving Edition 506KM Premium Edition

zhytauto.com ·

AC charging peak

3.3 kw Collected

Han EV 2025 Intelligent Driving Edition 506KM Premium Edition

zhytauto.com ·