lfp Confirmed on its source page
BYD7004BEV1 · name as listed in Chinese
lfp Confirmed on its source page
BYD7004BEV1 · name as listed in Chinese
lfp Confirmed on its source page
BYD7004BEV · name as listed in Chinese
lfp Confirmed on its source page
BYD7004BEV3 · name as listed in Chinese
lfp Confirmed on its source page
BYD7004BEV5 · name as listed in Chinese
lfp Confirmed on its source page
BYD7004BEV4 · name as listed in Chinese
lfp Confirmed on its source page
BYD7004BEV6 · name as listed in Chinese
lfp Confirmed on its source page
BYD7004BEV7 · name as listed in Chinese
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Confirmed on its source page
Comfort
BYD Blade Battery (LFP)
lfp Confirmed on its source page
Design
BYD Blade Battery (LFP)
lfp Confirmed on its source page
BYD DOLPHIN (60 kWh)
Battery type BYD BladeBattery(LFP)
52.87 Confirmed on its source page
(BYD7004BEV16) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
42.31 Confirmed on its source page
(BYD7004BEV15) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
60.4 Collected
Version not stated
60.4 Collected
Version not stated
60.4 Collected
Version not stated
60.4 Collected
Version not stated
60.4 Collected
Version not stated
60.4 Collected
Version not stated
60.4 Collected
Version not stated
60.4 Collected
Version not stated
60.4 Collected
Version not stated
60.48 Confirmed on its source page
(BYD7004BEV10) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
44.93 Confirmed on its source page
EA1 (BYD7004BEV5) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
32.26 Confirmed on its source page
(BYD7004BEV9) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
44.93 Confirmed on its source page
EA1 (BYD7004BEV4) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
44.93 Confirmed on its source page
EA1 (BYD7004BEV1) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
45.12 Confirmed on its source page
EA1 (BYD7004BEV7) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
30.72 Confirmed on its source page
EA1 (BYD7004BEV3) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
45.12 Confirmed on its source page
EA1 (BYD7004BEV6) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
45.12 Confirmed on its source page
(BYD7004BEV12) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
30.72 Confirmed on its source page
EA1 (BYD7004BEV) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
45.12 Confirmed on its source page
(BYD7004BEV11) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
60.48 Confirmed on its source page
(BYD7004BEV8) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
60.48 Confirmed on its source page
(BYD7004BEV13) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
60 Confirmed on its source page
BYD DOLPHIN (60 kWh) · gross
Rated capacity(kWh)60
8 Collected
Model level
8 Collected
Model level
8 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
8 Collected
Model level
8 Collected
Model level
8 Collected
Model level
8 Collected
Model level
8 Collected
Model level
60 Confirmed on its source page
BYD DOLPHIN (60 kWh)
Rated capacity(kWh)60
250000 km Collected
BYD DOLPHIN Comfort (60.4 kWh)