Bestune Pony
Version: Version named in Chinese by the sourcechecked
- Electric car
- Hatchback
- in production
- Release 2023
CN¥34,900
Market (new)
138 mi
CLTC range
2/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Bestune Pony is a 4-seat electric hatchback rated 138 mi CLTC for the Version named in Chinese by the source and is listed at CN¥34,900 Market (new) for the Version named in Chinese by the source.
- Battery
- 27.2 kWh
- DC peak
- 11 kW
- Power
- 30 kW
- Drive
- RWD
- Seats
- 4
- Trunk
- 2.9 cu ft
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at 3 Currency not stated Market (new) for the 萌趣马; the 玲珑马 is 5 Currency not stated.
No US listing yet - the source names no market for these prices.
Market not stated · Currency not stated
from3 Currency not stated
Version named in Chinese by the sourceMarket (new)
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 萌趣马lowest | 3 Currency not stated | |
| 炫彩马 | 4 Currency not stated+0 Currency not stated | +0 Currency not stated |
| 闪耀马 | 4 Currency not stated+1 Currency not stated | +1 Currency not stated |
| 伶俐马 | 4 Currency not stated+1 Currency not stated | +1 Currency not stated |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Show all 6 listings
| 摩登马 | 5 Currency not stated+1 Currency not stated | +1 Currency not stated |
| 玲珑马 | 5 Currency not stated+1 Currency not stated | +1 Currency not stated |
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- China
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- China
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · CNYCN¥34,900 - CN¥45,9006
Latest:
- 萌趣马 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥34,900
- 炫彩马 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥38,900
- 闪耀马 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥41,900
- 伶俐马 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥42,900
- 摩登马 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥45,900
- 玲珑马 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥45,900
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#281 of 281 worldwide2#281 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#281 of 281 worldwide1#281 of 281 worldwide
- Family#281 of 281 worldwide3#281 of 281 worldwide
Take it if
- No category stands out on this version's data yet.
Look elsewhere if
- range matters most to you - its weakest category
- you want a family car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
138 mi on the official CLTC test.
138 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~113 mi (our estimate)
- Heat pump
- not available
How long does it take to charge?
11 kW
DC peak power
- 10-80 % fast charge
- Not publishedSearched Oct 22, 2026
- Charge time (240 V)
- 6 h
What does it cost to run?
~$2.41 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 14 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, nearest in the Everyday ranking - none of them has a price in this currency yet.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- CN¥34,900
- Range
- 138 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 2
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AICUPRA BornScore75- Price from
- Range
- 388 mi
- 10-80 %
- 26 min
- Score
- 75
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIBYD DolphinScore42- Price from
- Range
- 265 mi
- 10-80 %
- 36 min
- Score
- 42
Which versions are there?
Versions a primary source lists 6Versions with data on this page 3Not represented on this page 3
About this list
| Version | Drive | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|
| Version named in Chinese by the sourcenamed version | RWD | 138miCLTC | 30kW |
| Version named in Chinese by the source | RWD | 138miCLTC | - |
| Version named in Chinese by the source | RWD | 138miCLTC | - |
Full specs
Version on this page: “Version named in Chinese by the source”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- Hatchback
- Drive
- RWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 138 mi
- Battery (gross)
- 27.2 kWh
- Chemistry
- LFP
- Efficiency
- 14.2 kWh/100 mi
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 11 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 6 h
- Heat pump
- Not available
- Charging peak (real)
- 6.7 kW
- Charge 10–80% (real)
- 95 min
Performance
- Power
- 41 hp
- Power (kW)
- 30 kW
- Top speed
- 62 mph
- Torque
- 66 lb-ft (90 Nm)
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 4
- Trunk
- 2.9 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 6.3 in
- Length
- 118.1 in
- Width
- 59.4 in
- Height
- 64.2 in
- Wheelbase
- 76.9 in
- Weight
- 1,653 lb
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated steering wheel
- Not availableBestune Yueyi 03 2026name as listed in Chinese
- Apple CarPlay
- Not availableBestune Yueyi 03 2026name as listed in Chinese
- Android Auto
- Not availableBestune Yueyi 03 2026name as listed in Chinese
Not found yet (12)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge 10–80% | published for another version only | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Voltage architecture | published for another version only | Oct 22, 2026 |
| 0–62 mph | published for another version only | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Airbags | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Battery warranty (years) | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| AC charging peak | published for another version only | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Frunk | published for another version only | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Heated seats | published for another version only | Oct 22, 2026 |
| MSRP | its source cannot be read yet | Oct 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
3 primary sources
11 sources · one row per site
- miit.gov.cn6 recordsregulator · primarySep 16, 2026
- 365news.biz3 recordstest, news · primaryJul 19, 2026
- benteng.faw.cn2 recordsOEM · primaryAug 11, 2026
and 8 more
- car.m.autohome.com.cn2 recordsreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- carnewschina.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 15, 2026
- chinaevpro.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 15, 2026
- bitauto.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJul 19, 2026
- captainelectro.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 15, 2026
- gneenev.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- zigwheels.ph1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
Every source link (20)
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/datainfo/dljdclscqyjcpgg/xcpgs407ds85w9d/art/2026/art_627a961f7ad94d85986c4caa576eaee7.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 27, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/datainfo/dljdclscqyjcpgg/xcpgs407ds85w9d/art/2026/art_5850b1c673e54e89a16d5f484a904417.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 27, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2023/art_0a3c79f3df83440b846ccc46a37e8b3f.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2024/art_896dba7ba1864a379d34a77d76659504.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://benteng.faw.cn/api/mall/series/website/seriesConfigData?seriesId=47primary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2026/art_e13f1a3d60314a2ea0f6a7b91fa5732f.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 18, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2026/art_4951b91392884d049c623d59387f6172.htmlprimary · regulator · Sep 16, 2026
- https://benteng.faw.cn/setting?seriesId=47primary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://365news.biz/avto/559310-xiaoma-po-cene-piati-aifonov-zimnii-test-draiv-sitikara-ot-faw-bestune.htmlprimary · test · Jul 19, 2026
- https://carnewschina.com/2025/07/28/2026-besturn-pony-ev-launches-with-price-starting-from-4800-usd/secondary · review · Jun 15, 2026
- https://chinaevpro.com/models/bestune-ponysecondary · review · Jun 15, 2026
- https://car.m.autohome.com.cn/config/spec/76750.htmlsecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://car.m.autohome.com.cn/config/series/7231.htmlsecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://365news.biz/avto/559310-xiaoma-po-cene-piati-aifonov-zimnii-test-draiv-sitikara-ot-faw-bestune.htmlsecondary · news · May 19, 2026
- https://365news.biz/avto/559310-xiaoma-po-cene-piati-aifonov-zimnii-test-draiv-sitikara-ot-faw-bestune.htmlsecondary · news · Jun 17, 2026
- https://www.captainelectro.com/cars/my-new-favorite-car-costs-only-4800-but-i-cant-have-ittertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
- https://www.zigwheels.ph/new-cars/faw/pony/user-reviewstertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bestunetertiary · aggregator · May 15, 2026
- https://www.bitauto.com/global/bestune/pony/config/tertiary · aggregator · Jul 19, 2026
- https://www.gneenev.com/product/electric-cars-ev/638.htmltertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source



