bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
U6
bev Confirmed on its source page
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
used Collected
Model level
used Collected
Model level
used Collected
Model level
crossover Collected
Model level
crossover Collected
Model level
crossover Confirmed on its source page
Model level
suv Collected
U6
fwd Collected
U6
fwd Confirmed on its source page
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
standard Confirmed on its source page
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
standard Collected
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
Equipment levels include Apple CarPlay and Android Auto.
discontinued Confirmed on its source page
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
standard Confirmed on its source page
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
standard Collected
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
Part of its efficiency drive comes from the use of a heat pump.
18.7 kwh/100km Collected
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
15.9 kwh/100km Collected
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
16.6 kwh/100km Collected
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
16 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24) · wltp
15.9 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24) · wltp
standard Confirmed on its source page
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
standard Collected
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
Equipment levels include Apple CarPlay and Android Auto.
absent Confirmed on its source page
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
7 Confirmed on its source page
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
9 Collected
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
Includes front, side and central airbags up front and curtain airbags for all four external seats (2 front + 2 side + 1 central + 4 curtains).
standard Confirmed on its source page
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)
standard Collected
Aiways U6 PRIME (12/22 - 05/24)